2017 CFDA Fashion Awards: Anna Wintour, Gigi Hadid, Mandy Moore, Diane von Furstenberg and more!

Tinseltown's biggest names came out to celebrate fashion's big night

By The LifeMinute Team

May 5, 2017

This week, the Council of Fashion Designers of America (CFDA) paid tribute to the winners and honorees of the 2017 CFDA Fashion Awards in partnership with Swarovski at The Manhattan Center's Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City. Seth Meyers,the Emmy Award-winning host of NBC's "Late Night" with Seth Meyers," served as host.

Among the awards, Kerry Washington presented the Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent to Laura Kim and Fernando Garcia for Monse.

The inaugural Swarovski Award for Positive Change was presented to Kenneth Cole by his friend, Jon Bon Jovi.

The Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award was presented to Rick Owens, by his wife Michele Lamy.

The Board of Directors' Tribute was presented by CFDA Chairwoman Diane von Furstenberg to Gloria Steinem, Cecile Richards, and Janelle Mone.

320 480 600 768 800 1024 1500 1920 Facebook Twitter Feed Instagram Email